Our Board

Chris Antony Richard Burrows Linda Coleman
Juan Cotto Bill Dale PhD Bob Ennes
David Forster JD, MA, CIP Cami Gearhart JD, Board President 2016 Kari Koszdin D.V.M. Dipl ACLAM, CPIA
Stephen (Steve) Libby Robert H. Mealey DVM, PhD Diplomate ACVIM; Professor of Immunology and Infectious Diseases; Robert B. McEachern Distinguished Professor of Equine Medicine; Associate Dean for Research; Director, Animal Health Research Center Todd Myers
Aaron Putzke Shannon Reynolds Charlotte Shupert Phd, CIP
Kim Stocking DVM, DACLAM Sally Thompson-Iritani DVM, PhD, Board Vice President Rajesh Uthamanthil DVM, PhD, DACLAM
Preston Van Hooser Donald Wang Cheryl Weaver CCRC, CCRA, Board Past President
Ben Wilfond MD
Share this page   Share Facebook Twitter Email